Thinking in reverse [Zinchang] - Chapter 33 [Warning 19+] BDSM
Comments for chapter "Chapter 33 [Warning 19+] BDSM"
MANGA DISCUSSION
Leave a Reply Cancel reply
13 Comments
Most Viewed Today
WATERSIDE NIGHT[Zinchang]
Chapter 119.5 THE END
January 14, 2026
Chapter 119 Warning 19+
January 9, 2026
PASSION [Zinchang]
Chapter 129.5
March 16, 2026
Chapter 129
March 16, 2026
PASSION [Zinchan]
Chapter 128.5
March 16, 2026
Chapter 128
March 16, 2026
Minmotion Syndrome
Chapter 103.5 Extra
February 27, 2026
Chapter 103 Extra
January 3, 2026
Roses And Champagne
Chapter 93 Children’s Day Comic. (Leewon Version)
April 2, 2025
Chapter 92 Valentine’s Day Comic
April 2, 2025
Inside The Police Class [Zinchan]
Chapter 51.5
February 29, 2024
Chapter 51
February 29, 2024
Waterside Night [UNCENSORED VERSION R19+]
Chapter 119 [UNCENSORED] THE END
February 5, 2026
Chapter 118 [[UNCENSORED
February 5, 2026
Nerd Project [Zinchangmanga]
Chapter 64.5 Warning 18+ THE END
January 26, 2026
Chapter 64
January 26, 2026
Anonymous
Ok I like smut but not that much where there’s no sense like calm down I am quite disappointed now the starting was dope but now I think it’s getting repetitive and worse 😭✋🏼
Anonymous
It’s absurd how the story is written and its trajectory atp bro, yes we get it, the MC r@ped jooyeon in the past and now he’s taking vengeance, but this solely is torture unjustifiable.
Idk if the novel is exactly the same but this is just ridiculous; gang r@ping, torturing, kidnapping, manipulation, abuse, and I bet it’s not even comparable to what the MC did 😭😭😭Wasted artstyle tbh
Dork
Imagine he did all this because he left the house when he told him not too💀 this mf evil and I hate him so that wouldn’t surprise me.
Anonymous
This is like a cheap ass copy of Zetsubou ni Nake but with poor story, badly written, no character development, clear torture fetish and awful character backstory…
Anonymous
No thats not the reason. Its cuz he rap* him years ago unfortunately. Both are wrong but seme is such more than wrong im crying and im so confused I DONT KNOW WHAT SHOULD I DO
Anonymous
To those tryna defend him……buddy….he raped him once this mf ganged raped him with several dudes as well as raping him himself and than tryna trap him for life and his only fucking defence is I got raped by MC as a child….like..cool what he did was bad but what U did wasn’t justified…U took revenge once it equals out the rest of the shit Ur doing that’s completely unjustified…it’s my opinion…don’t beat urself over it
Unknown
Right tho
Gojo x geto
Ik why park jooyeon is mad but he is taking it way too far this story is hot garbage now 😔
Anonymous
Guys the reason why the MC is getting treated like this is because the MC did something to the ML in the past. He did something very bad (he r@ped him) If I’m correct not sure but it’s related to sexual assault. So that’s why he’s doing all this to the MC, because the MC was also a bad person.
Anonymous
İğrenç olduğunu biliyorum ama ben ikisine de çok üzülüyorum.
mrs_emma
Amk ukenin semeyi dikmesinio kadar istiomki ,artık seme için üzülmez ve çok sınırı actı
Anonymous
Bende hem ukenin semeyi yillar once tecavuz etmesi ve yaptigi seyi unutmasi yanlis hem de semeninde psikolojisi bozulmus zaten semenin bundan intikam alip daha ileriye gitmesi yanlis bide ben ilk basta ukeye asik oldu zannetmistim cok takintili black flag oldugunu dusunmustum anlamadim da hala ileride bakicaz
Anonymous
his eyes just look pure evil